Shakespeare Sunday | 020717

SS 020717

Love comes in so many kinds, and this quote makes me think about it. Falling in love with not a person but a place.

This particular line reminds me of Venice, hence the image I coupled it with. I visited it nearly ten years ago but I still think of it. The sweeping plazas,  the warrens of streets and paths, and the pumping veins that are the canals.

There are times when Cork reminds me of Venice. The twisty roads. Some of the architecture even, Most of all the rivers and streams that weave through out all the man made structures.

Have a nice Sunday.

Leave a Reply

